Holy Week "Safer-at-Home" Kits blessings on Fri., April 10 at 10am & 4pm. Perpetural Adoration in the Santo Nino Shrine. Check our broadcast schedule on homepage for Holy Week services.

Holy Days

2020 Holy Days of Obligation: Sundays (including Epiphany, Palm Sunday, Easter Sunday, Pentecost, etc.) are always obligatory.

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020– Solemnity of Mary, The Holy Mother of God
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020– Ascension of the Lord (celebrated on Thursday in some dioceses; in others it is transferred to Sunday, May 24, 2020)
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020– Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Friday, December 25, 2020– The Nativity of the Lord (Christmas)






Ash WednesdayAsh Wednesday

Easter Vigil

Divine Mercy Sunday

All Saints

Immaculate Conception Consecration

Nativity of the Lord

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!