Advisory Board


St Paul Preschool Advisory Board 2016-2017


We are honored to welcome back Laurie Dever, Fr. Bob Romaine, Chris Leuzze, Emily Bennett, Anjanette Black and Stan Musial for a second year. We are all very excited to introduce Mary Pat Miguel and Peggy Fuhr as new members this year.

What a blessing it is to have this wonderful group of people assisting me throughout the year. Thank you!


Excellence in Catholic preschool education for over 30 years


Abbie Johnson, Director
Contact us at 264-3314

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!