Clergy and Staff

We are here to serve you!

Pastor/Párroco

Rev. Bill Swengros
FrBill@StPaulChurch.com

Parochial Vicar/Vicario de la parroquia

Rev. Bob Romaine
FrBob@StPaulChurch.com

Parochial Vicar/Vicario de la parroquia

Rev. Victor Bartolotta
FrVictor@StPaulChurch.com

Deacons/Diáconos

Deacon Carlos Celaya RCIA 
CCelaya@StPaulChurch.com
Deacon Ray Dever 
RDever@StPaulChurch.com

Deacon Francisco Henriquez 
FHenriquez@StPaulChurch.com


 

Staff/Personal

Michael Maloney
Parish Manager/Administrador de la Parroquia
MMaloney@StPaulChurch.com

Barbara Gray 
Pastoral Administrative Assistant to Clergy/Asistente Administrativa Pastoral para el Clero
BGray@StPaulChurch.com

Sr. Theresa Betz
Adult Faith Formation/Estudios para Adultos sobre Formación de la Fe
SisterTheresa@StPaulChurch.com

Louise Romano 
Liturgist, Bereavement, Funeral Arrangements/Liturgias, Exequias, Coordinación Funeraria
LRomano@StPaulChurch.com

Mary Gant 
Music Director/Directora de Música
MGant@StPaulChurch.com

Russell Gant
Music / Choir Director/Director de Coro/Música

Martha Aguiar 
Child Enrichment Center Director, Pre-School Program
Directora del Centro de Enriquecimiento Infantil, Programa Pre-Escolar
MAguiar@StPaulChurch.com

Mindy Geer
Child Enrichment Center Assistant/Asistente del Centro de Enriquecimiento Infantil
MGeer@StPaulChurch.com

Emily Bennett
Child Enrichment Center Assistant/Asistente del Centro de Enriquecimiento Infantil
EBennett@StPaulChurch.com

Carmen Cayon
Faith Formation Director, Religious Education for Children and Youth 
Directora de Formación de la Fe, Educación Religiosa para Niños y Jóvenes
CCayon@StPaulChurch.com

Elizabeth Hays
Faith Formation Assistant, Infant Baptism Coordinator
Asistente de Formación de la Fe, Coordinadora de Bautizos de Niños
EHays@StPaulChurch.com

Silvia Rivera
Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
Asistente Administrativa de Formación de la Fe
SRivera@StPaulChurch.com

Kim Smith
Youth Ministiry Administrative Assistant
Asistente Administrativa de Ministerio de Jóvenes
KSmith@StPaulChurch.com

Sonia Eberhardt
Coordinator of Faith Formation / Coordinadora de Formacion de Fe
SEberhardt@StPaulChurch.com

Jan McMorrow 
Financial Office / Oficina de Finanzas

Maria Costa
Adult RCIA, Wedding Preparation/RICA, Preparación para el Matrimonio
MCosta@StPaulChurch.com

Tina Bubb
Financial Office, Bookkeeper/Oficina de Finanzas, Contadora

Judy Flaherty
Finance Assistant/Asistente de Finanzas

Julie Molten
Finance Assistant/Asistente de Finanzas

Sam Mathai 
Maintenance Manager/Director de Mantenimiento
SMathai@StPaulChurch.com

Jose Rodriguez 
Maintenance Assistant/Asistente de Mantenimiento
JRodriguez@StPaulChurch.com

Nancy Kissane
Ministry and Stewardship Director/Directora de Ministerios y Administradora de Recursos 
JNKissane@StPaulChurch.com

Gaby Fotopoulos
Parish Communications, IT Support/Comunicaciones, Soporte en Informática,
GFotopoulos@StPaulChurch.com

Jim Kissane 
Special Projects Coordinator/Coordinador de Proyectos Especiales
JKissane@StPaulChurch.com

Ana Catalina Garcia
Youth Ministry Director/Director del Ministerio de Jóvenes
AGarcia@StPaulChurch.com

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.  Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!